James Lenox House Association, Inc.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming 2017 Events

Residents enjoy a wide variety of concerts, events, and parties.

Many performances are donated directly by professional musicians or are underwritten by foundations and James Lenox House Association. In addition, a number of other musical organizations provide free concerts throughout the year. James Lenox House Association also sponsors special annual parties. The staff hosts summer barbecues with residents participating by cooking their favorite dishes to add to the mix! Intergenerational activities with student volunteers from local schools and churches, discussion groups, exercise classes, and various other events take place throughout each month.


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

St. Patrick's Day Party     


Thursday, April 6, 2017

CONCERTS IN MOTION         


Thursday, June 15, 2017

NEW YORK POPS ON THE PATIO        


Thursday, July 6, 2017

bbq's on the patio


Thursday, July 27, 2017

NY POPS ON THE PATIO & BBQ


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

bbq's on the patio


Thursday, August 24, 2017

NY POPS ON THE PATIO


Thursday, September 7, 2017

BBQ'S ON THE PATIO


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

NY POPS ON THE PATIO


Monday, September 18, 2017

Kenner FOUNDATION Concert Series   


Monday, October 16, 2017

Kenner FOUNDATION Concert Series   


Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Halloween Party